flash1 flash2 flash3 flash4
 
   
Murrieta Dentist

Murrieta Dental Videos

Murrieta Dental Services, Murrieta Dentist, Murrieta Family Dentist, Murrieta Cosmetic Dentist, Murrieta General Dentist, Dr. Long Phan, TLC Dental
Murrieta Dental Before & After, Murrieta Dentist, Murrieta Family Dentist, Murrieta Cosmetic Dentist, Murrieta General Dentist, Dr. Long Phan, TLC Dental
Murrieta Dental Services, Murrieta Dentist, Murrieta Family Dentist, Murrieta Cosmetic Dentist, Murrieta General Dentist, Dr. Long Phan, TLC Dental
 

Testimonials

We would love to hear about your experience here at TLC Dental!

 
Submit yours today!
Name:
Comments:
 

We'd love for you to send in somebody as nice as you.





What do these patients have in common? -- "Thanks, Dr. Phan!"

"Warm welcome with friendly attitude. Easy to adjust to your schedule for emergencies when I cant make it on appointment day. Dr. Long is very kind, and listens to all patient concerns and he recommends as needed. All his staff are friendly and very helpful."  -- Amonluk M.(March 16, 2014)


"I am very impressed with everything about Dr. Phan and all of his employees! They stretch their neck out to us as patients in getting us in for appointments. I would NEVER go anywhere else for my dental work. TLC Dental is where it's at as far as good service and quality dental work. Thanks!"
  -- Ray G.(January 29, 2014)


"Contacted TLC several months ago and after a bad experience with another dentist in Temecula (quack) that did a horrible job with 2 dental implants which he placed too close to each other. The TLC staff is AWESOME, and Dr. Phan is extremely gentle and caring, in addition to being a Christian man that runs his business ethically and with integrity. Not to mention the fact that he did an amazing job with my challenging implant situation. I highly recommend TLC Dental and give it 5 stars!"
  -- Sylvia A.(December 19, 2013)


"I have my adult cleanings at this office and have had nothing but amazing care. I also take my now 5 year old for his cleanings, and he is always excited to go! They are so sweet with my son, gentle during his cleaning, and he loves getting to pick a toy afterwards for being a good boy. I highly recommend this office for your whole family! "
 
-- Kyle B.(December 8, 2013)


"This office, staff and Doctor are great! They worked with me and made my out of pocket expenses affordable. I got all the treaments and care I needed in a short period of time. I am going to tell all my friends about this place. Great Christian enviroment."
  -- Joyce S.(November 6, 2013)


"The staff was very nice and professional. From the time that I arrived to the time I left, I was treated with the outermost professionalism. The staff are all very friendly. Great customer relations. The dentist was very nice as well and took the time to fully answer all my questions."
  -- Alex H.(November 3, 2013)


"I went to tlc dental office after a horrible experience at another dentist. I have been in pain for over 2 months now due to some bad dental work. I arrived to the tlc dental office and I was greeted by a polite and courteous member of their staff. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything that they would be doing at the time of my visit. I was hardly left alone waiting for the dentist to come in. I left feeling confident that the pain would be gone. I chose to wait until the following day to write the review and say that I am pain free! Thanks to the tlc staff and their amazing dentist. I highly recommend tlc. "
  -- Randall K.(October 23, 2013)


"My family has been going to this office since he has opened...I refer Dr Phan all the time...His staff is very nice and always ready to please...even if at times I can be unbearable...wink wink...They remain professional and always wanting to make us comfortable with healthy teeth! Thank You to him and his wonderful staff! "
  -- Eleanor R.(September 29, 2013)


"I have never had a less painful visit to any dentist, I was anxious when going in and they were very nice and reassuring, I will be going back!!! "
  -- Shiela W.(September 27, 2013)


"I have gone to many dentists over the years & sometimes wondered if I really needed all the work they recommended but that feeling has never happened with TLC. Right from the beginning when they told me that I needed no work (other than x rays & a cleaning), I realized I could trust them. My 9 year old daughter has also enjoying the TLC they provide and she loves going to the dentist!"
  -- Catherine S. (June 20, 2013)

 

"My daughter is now 12 and has been coming to this office since she was 5. They are all like a part of our family and treat us like such. It's an enjoyable environment and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"  -- Mari R. (July 25, 2012)

 

I just would like to say THANK YOU! I had the BEST experience by far w/ Dr. Phan, Staff & Kimberly!!! Everyone was so nice and helpful! I couldn't ask for a more patient/caring practice like TLC Dental! I highly recommend this place! -- Lindsey D. (March 26, 2012)
 


Had the best dental experience ever here! From the first time I scheduled my dental appointment yesterday the girl that answered the phone was so generous and kind with a sweet warming welcoming voice. I already knew this was the one. The dentist was so sweet and highly skilled. He even showed pictures of his work in a book. Dr. Phan is so good that I didn't even feel the extractions it was painless. The girl with the dark hair was so knowledgeable and sweet, she made me very comfortable ask for Erica! She's the best assistant! I highly recommend TLC Dental they are the best. -- SweetLady (February 23, 2012)

 

Dr. Phan and his staff are great and I would highly recommend this dental office. The service is always wonderful, fast, affordable, and Dr. Phan is extremely patient. I had some major work done by Dr. Phan which included full upper bridge work and vaneers. My teeth look wonderful, I couldn't be happier!! I get compliments all the time on my smile and how good my teeth look. People that don't know I had work done can't tell that they are not my real teeth and that is what I wanted. I will continue to see Dr. Phan and his staff for my future dental needs and I will recommend him to all my friends and family. My mom is already a patient and has had work done as well and she agrees that he is great! I highly recommend TLC Dental!  -- Jesus S. (January 25, 2012)

 

Doctor Phan and all his staff are wonderful. I am very impressed with everyone I met of his staff. They are all very friendly and informative. All of my options were explained to me and very fairly priced. Doctor Phan is an excellent Dentist and I am very happy with the work he did for me. My thanks to Doctor Phan and all his staff for the great care they give. I will be back to have Doctor Phan and all his staff do all of my dental care. Doctor Phan for sure rates 5 stars. -- Arthur L. (January 19, 2012)

 

In early 2011 I had occasion to visit family in California. During this time I developed a need for dental work. Dr. Long graciously considered my need and gave me immediate attention. My personal dentist in Des Moines, Iowa was very impressed with Dr. Long's temporary work on my behalf. If I were a resident in the area of Dr. Long's community, he and his staff would do my dental work. -- Charles H. U. (January 13, 2012)

 

Both Dr Phan and his staff are wonderful! The receptionist was so kind and helpful, discussing all charges before the dental work was performed. The hygienists were caring and reassuring. The dentist, Dr Phan, was fast and gentle. His work is beautiful! My fillings are smooth and sit flush with the natural tooth -- something my last dentist was never able to accomplish! All of the equipment used was technologically advanced! I was able to schedule an appointment for cleaning and assessment on my first day off and then to return a week later for the dental procedures. I couldn't be happier with the way I was treated and the final results. I highly recommend this office to anyone. -- Katy (October 13, 2011)

I had a very nice experience.  The staff was friendly and informative, I felt very comfortable.  They were very clear about my options as well as payment options.  The dentist is highly skilled, efficient and meticulous about his work.  He gives me honest opinion about what dental treatments that I would need.  I would highly recommend Dr. Phan to anyone. -- Cheryl M. (October 13, 2011)

 

 

Words can't express my appreciation. Thank you isn't enough! The smile you brought back has given me my life back, really - a job to provide for my children. The confidence to go out and succeed without your kindness it wasn't possible. May the Lord's blessings fall upon you and your family. God bless you. -- Aletha B. (October 2011)

 

 

To Dr. Phan: Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Your work looks so natural! I'm very proud to smile and I thank God and you each time I do. I just can't thank you enough. God bless you. -- Sandra L. (September 28, 2011)

With so much appreciation... You'll never know exactly how much you've helped me. Thank you.
-- Aletha B. (September 2011)


Thank you. -- Robert.

Thank you for giving my mom her smile back. -- Janessa.


Thank you!! For giving my mom her grill!!! -- Ardie.

 

To Dr. & Mrs. Long N. Phan: When I count my blessings, I always think of you because I couldn't be more grateful for the thoughtful things you do! God bless you both. -- Sandra L. (July 2011)

If you need a dental care and want to find a tender loving care dentist, it worth going to TLC Dental 40986 California Oaks Road, Murrieta, CA 92562. The name tells it all. I have a great experience. Few weeks ago, with friends' referral, I met Dr. Phan and had my dental work done. From the first moment I met with the receptionists to the end of my visit, I was so impressed by the courtesy and friendliness of the staff, by the tender loving care of the hygienist and of Dr. Phan. He is fast and gentle. He is also skillful and professional. My fear of pain was gone. He knows what he is doing and much more... His quality of the work is exceptionally fabulous. The new work on my teeth was by far the best. Dr. Long even replaced the crown done by my previous dentist and the result was so satisfactory. I had dental care by many dentists but Dr. Long, by far, the best. Come and find out for yourself. You'll be glad you did. -- Anthony P. (May 19, 2011)

Best Dentist Ever Fast, affordable, and trustworthy. I found a dentist with all of these qualities. -- Michael (May 19, 2011)

 

It was March 14th, 2011 and I walked into TLC dentistry expecting a little bonding on my 6 upper teeth just to lower my bite.  I came in knowing that I would be there for a while (4-6 hours).  I wasn't sure how good it would look but all my trust was in Long Phan.  They were all caring and concerned about my health and my happiness on the outcome of my teeth.  I'm so proud to say that Long Phan did an amazing job and his team that was in assistance to him also performed on high levels.  I would recommend this dentist practice (TLC) to any body that wants an experience of a beautiful smile. Thank you Phan & team.!! You guys rock!! -- Alexis S. (April 2011)

I had a very nice experience. The staff was friendly and informative, I felt very comfortable. They were very clear about my options as well as payment options. -- KATY RUSSELL (March 8, 2011)

Great Dentist, nice office staff, saw me quickly, gave me great advice, with plans for the future. I paid in cash, and their prices were very fair. I will be back to see Dr. Phan. -- Seant (February 15, 2011)

 

Dear Dr. Phan: I wish you success and happiness!  I shall miss you as a wonderful dentist and I shall miss the care and concern extended to me.  Sincerely. -- Bernice W. (June 17, 2010)

TLC DENTAL GROUP is by far the Best Dentist in Temecula or Murrieta. I know I saw Dr. Phan when I went to another Dentist first and was in excruciating pain. He saw me right away, his staff is friendly professional and they really care about you. They will even work with you to make it affordable. They are state of the Art in their equipment and professionalism. The best of all you will leave PAIN Free. They also see children and are very good with them. When you are in pain you need immediate care, he and his staff get you in right away and get you on your way. Don't waste your time calling Dentists hoping to get the best care and be disappointed like I did. CALL TLC FIRST SERIOUSLY!!! -- Arleen W. (November 18, 2009)

Dr. Phan is a great dentist! I have been a patient of Dr. Phan for about 5 years, and consider him to be a great dentist. His fees are reasonable but his work is first rate. And you will see him, not a partner or associate. He is very gentle, and not pushy about selling you other services. I like his office and the friendly staffs. -- Thy (October 26, 2009)

This is a very good Dentist. I have been to several others in the area and believe me there is no comparison. He is AFFORDABLE, he has state of the art equipment. His staff is the most friendly I have ever been around. He really cares about his patients, and takes the time to hear what you have to say. Do not waste your time going to other dentists in the area, it is a waste of time. See him first you will be glad you did. -- Michelle W. (October 8, 2009)

Dr. Phan and his staff had to repair me from a very Bad experience from another Dentist. He gave me a free consultation for my mouth and what was needed to repair my smile. He has state of the art equipment and is the most patient, kind and sensitive Dentist I have ever come across he explains EVERYTHING. They are also very affordable and his staff will work with you with financing all kinds of options available. Seriously DO NOT waste your time going anywhere else like I did and have to suffer. Go to him first and feel better about your appearance, your smile and your outlook on life. -- Michelle W. (October 3, 2009)

My family and friends were amazed with my dental results.  My new smile is now stunning and bright.  I am so thrilled with it.  Thank you so much, Dr. Phan, for such wonderful result! -- Peter L. (September 11, 2009)

 

 

Dear Dr. Phan: I am so very pleased with the beautiful dental work you did last Friday. This new front tooth is just great! Enjoyed my birthday visit to the Huntington Library on Saturday. Here is the Tea Room. Thanks so much. -- Judee Pryor (May 2001)

The dentist office was clean, we were seen on time, and the price was reasonable. A good experience for my wife. Thank you! -- MICHAEL S.

 

 

You did a great job on my new fillings. They look & feel great. -- Kim Phillips

Our new dentist got my husband in right away and fixed his problem. He did such a good job and made it pleasant for my husband. I have my appointment in a couple of days too. We were very impressed with the state of the art equipment and technology he has. I would recommend this dentist to others. Thank you very much. -- Annie H.

Finding a new dentist was challenging but with the help of 1-800-DENTIST I was able to locate a perfect match for me! I went online to 1800DENTIST.com and searched the area surrounding my home. There I was privy to the name of the school where the dentists trained and the associations to which they belong. I also found comments from existing clients which was very helpful in deciding which dentist would be right for me! In an area saturated with dental offices, it was reassuring to read positive reviews about Dr Phan and his staff! I found every compliment to be true! Both Dr Phan and his staff are wonderful! The receptionist was so kind and helpful, discussing all charges before the dental work was performed. The hygienists were caring and reassuring. The dentist, Dr Phan, was fast and gentle. His work is beautiful! My fillings are smooth and sit flush with the natural tooth -- something my last dentist was never able to accomplish! All of the equipment used was technologically advanced! I was able to schedule an appointment for cleaning and assessment on my first day off and then to return a week later for the dental procedures. I couldn't be happier with the way I was treated and the final results! -- MARY M.

Dr. Phan and his staff are wonderful. Scheduling an appointment to have all 4 wisdom teeth removed and terrified of needles was the hardest thing I had to do. My surgery was a success times 10. I would recommend even taking your children to Dr. Phan. Believe me I am the biggest baby when it comes to pain and his staff and he made all my fears go away. -- Tammy

I loved the office, staff and they had great music playing! -- Justin K.

Dr. Phan and his team are so gentle and caring. I am so excited about my new smile. Before the treatment, I have to constantly cover my mouth so others wouldn't see my teeth. Now, after the treatment at TLC Dental, I can't stop smiling with confidence. Thanks, again, Dr. Phan, for the smile I always wanted! -- Peter L.

To Dr. Phan & Ladies: Thank you so much for the beautiful work on Dustin's teeth, he smiles all the time now. God Bless You All. -- Kevin & Shannah S.

I found the experience to be very welcoming and caring. I really love the experience. -- Linda J.

Very professional looking office and they seemed very knowledgeable. -- Bobbie W.

Dr. Phan was wonderful and so was his staff. I felt really comfortable and not very nervous. -- Kristi P.

 

back to top

 

 
 

 
   

40986 California Oaks Road, Murrieta CA 92562
Dental Website by Solution21 - Legal Notices - Sitemap