Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Long N Phan, DMD -  - General Dentistry

TLC Dental

Long N Phan, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Murrieta, CA

46 total reviews

Dr. Long N Phan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Long Phan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margie B.
Submitted 09/17/22
A very pleasant environment! They work together as a great professional team! I appreciate their detail care!
Karen D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always the highest quality of service and workmanship.
Amonluk M.
Submitted 06/06/22
I have been seen Dr Phan and his staff over ten years. He is very nice and friendly . He always advice me what to do or not to do if it necessary or any concern by results than money. He never ever try to sale or making money from his patients. Also his staff always friendly welcome and helpful. Two thumps up at TLC dental .
Joanne C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great staff! Dr Phan is very kind and caring! I have been going to his practice for over 10 years, I highly recommend.
Cheri R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Fabulous Staff!!! Very welcoming, friendly, prepared with insurance, and any needs before & during my visit. Being I had a new insurance provider, and new to this dental office, I am amazed at the no stress visit this team provided at TLC Dental. The doctor is professional and very competent. No nonsense to just sell business. This Dentist is kind, reviews the X-rays and discuss any areas of needs for the patient. There are no long questionable waits. This office from a phone call, to appointment, or rescheduled appointment is competent, knowledgeable, kind, and works not only as a team, but to provide the best patient care. I listen to the doctor speaking to a small child in for a visit. I cannot say enough regarding the communication between the child and dentist. This little girl communicated without any fear at the end of her visit. Why? Because of the awesome gentle honest doctor (dentist) communication with this patient. (child) Thanks to all the staff at TLC dental. CR Ruiz
Charles K.
Submitted 01/17/22
great
Jacob M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great Practice!
Cindy D.
Submitted 01/12/22
The best Dentist in town I would recommend TlC to anyone who needs that work done very passionate about their work the best for the patients so please if you were done I would recommend having your procedure is done
Tricia P.
Submitted 12/16/21
I highly recommend TLC dental. My family and I have been going for years and Dr Phan is warm, honest and very knowledgeable and the staff is also warm and welcoming. It is always a pleasant experience.
Vivian L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone was so nice!!!
Siena W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Everyone is very nice
Minh P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Relax, prompt, professional, highly recommended.
Erik R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Love the staff
Dawn C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing Dentist and Staff!
Glenda I.
Submitted 11/21/21
I have been going to this dentist for many years. I feel very comfortable with Dr Phan and his team. They are always so nice and take such good care of me/my teeth!!
Richard S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good
Karen P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very pleasant.. the hygienist had a nice touch and did a thorough job!
Leopoldo R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Awesome staff and care
Rosemary V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Stellar customer service! I called in for a toothache and was only available to be seen that day and thankfully they were able to fit me in. Once I was in, everyone in the office was extremely helpful and caring. Dr Phan and his assistant Julia were lifesavers! I had to get my wisdom tooth extracted and i had a lot of anxiety going into it, but they both helped settle my nerves and it’s been about a week since I was seen and I have healed nicely. Thank you to everyone in this office.
Lori G.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was very happy that my dental hygienist was super fast!! I hate waiting and being in there makes me anxious.