Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Long N Phan, DMD -  - General Dentistry

TLC Dental

Long N Phan, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Murrieta, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Long N Phan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Long Phan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Stellar customer service! I called in for a toothache and was only available to be seen that day and thankfully they were able to fit me in. Once I was in, everyone in the office was extremely helpful and caring. Dr Phan and his assistant Julia were lifesavers! I had to get my wisdom tooth extracted and i had a lot of anxiety going into it, but they both helped settle my nerves and it’s been about a week since I was seen and I have healed nicely. Thank you to everyone in this office.
Lori G.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was very happy that my dental hygienist was super fast!! I hate waiting and being in there makes me anxious.
Norma G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr made time in his schedule to perform a procedure that eliminated my pain. Love you DOC!
Judith N.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was most pleased and I think I have found my Dentist.I am try to buy more insurance. Which one should I use!?
Keith C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Everyone was very nice and as always the Dr was great
Rosa M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love my dentist office! The hygienist is so gentle! Dr. Phan is so kind and patient. Erica is always on top of all appointments.
Cirilo R.
Submitted 09/10/21
All staff very attentive as always!!!
Tho T.
Submitted 09/07/21
We were treated with excellent cares.
Amonluk M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful as usual every time I have appointments. All staff are very nice and friendly. She is very gentle , nice and clean for my cleaning every time. Keep it up and highly recommend
Geraldine J.
Submitted 08/27/21
I always have a great experience during my visit at Dr. Phan Dental office. I don’t have to wait long to be seen by Dr. Phan. Dr. Phan office staff are very attentive and cheerful. The office is so clean and in orderly manner.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always a great experience when I visit TLC and Dr. Phan.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/04/21
I’m terrified of going to the dentist but he was so gentle and reassuring. Thank you very much! Your staff is awesome too!
Lance L.
Submitted 07/30/21
They are the best! Always a good experience there…..
Yumiko I.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was in the emergency situation. They made an arrangement for taking a X-ray then gave me a prescription of antibiotics and also made an appointment with a root canal specialist at the same time. I appreciate the quick response!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always a pleasant services. Thank you for all the wonderful Staff.
Lorene C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Our first visit in the clinic was great!
Leones W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Friendly stuff, hygienist and Doctor. A+ service.
John R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional and extremely friendly. Great customer service
Trenten D.
Submitted 06/02/21
I am always very pleased with the work the work that is performed by Dr. Phan and his staff. I have had alot of work performed here with no bad experiences. All members of my family see Dr. Phan.
Giuseppe G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly and very courteous. Treat me like family and by the way very professional Love it