Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Long N Phan, DMD -  - General Dentistry

TLC Dental

Long N Phan, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Murrieta, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Long N Phan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Long Phan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Siena W.
Submitted 12/07/21
Everyone is very nice
Minh P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Relax, prompt, professional, highly recommended.
Erik R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Love the staff
Dawn C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing Dentist and Staff!
Glenda I.
Submitted 11/21/21
I have been going to this dentist for many years. I feel very comfortable with Dr Phan and his team. They are always so nice and take such good care of me/my teeth!!
Richard S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good
Karen P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very pleasant.. the hygienist had a nice touch and did a thorough job!
Leopoldo R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Awesome staff and care
Rosemary V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Stellar customer service! I called in for a toothache and was only available to be seen that day and thankfully they were able to fit me in. Once I was in, everyone in the office was extremely helpful and caring. Dr Phan and his assistant Julia were lifesavers! I had to get my wisdom tooth extracted and i had a lot of anxiety going into it, but they both helped settle my nerves and it’s been about a week since I was seen and I have healed nicely. Thank you to everyone in this office.
Lori G.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was very happy that my dental hygienist was super fast!! I hate waiting and being in there makes me anxious.
Norma G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr made time in his schedule to perform a procedure that eliminated my pain. Love you DOC!
Judith N.
Submitted 09/18/21
I was most pleased and I think I have found my Dentist.I am try to buy more insurance. Which one should I use!?
Keith C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Everyone was very nice and as always the Dr was great
Rosa M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I love my dentist office! The hygienist is so gentle! Dr. Phan is so kind and patient. Erica is always on top of all appointments.
Cirilo R.
Submitted 09/10/21
All staff very attentive as always!!!
Tho T.
Submitted 09/07/21
We were treated with excellent cares.
Amonluk M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful as usual every time I have appointments. All staff are very nice and friendly. She is very gentle , nice and clean for my cleaning every time. Keep it up and highly recommend
Geraldine J.
Submitted 08/27/21
I always have a great experience during my visit at Dr. Phan Dental office. I don’t have to wait long to be seen by Dr. Phan. Dr. Phan office staff are very attentive and cheerful. The office is so clean and in orderly manner.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always a great experience when I visit TLC and Dr. Phan.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/04/21
I’m terrified of going to the dentist but he was so gentle and reassuring. Thank you very much! Your staff is awesome too!