Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Long N Phan, DMD -  - General Dentistry

TLC Dental

Long N Phan, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Murrieta, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Long N Phan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Long Phan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tho T.
Submitted 09/07/21
We were treated with excellent cares.
Amonluk M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful as usual every time I have appointments. All staff are very nice and friendly. She is very gentle , nice and clean for my cleaning every time. Keep it up and highly recommend
Geraldine J.
Submitted 08/27/21
I always have a great experience during my visit at Dr. Phan Dental office. I don’t have to wait long to be seen by Dr. Phan. Dr. Phan office staff are very attentive and cheerful. The office is so clean and in orderly manner.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always a great experience when I visit TLC and Dr. Phan.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/04/21
I’m terrified of going to the dentist but he was so gentle and reassuring. Thank you very much! Your staff is awesome too!
Lance L.
Submitted 07/30/21
They are the best! Always a good experience there…..
Yumiko I.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was in the emergency situation. They made an arrangement for taking a X-ray then gave me a prescription of antibiotics and also made an appointment with a root canal specialist at the same time. I appreciate the quick response!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always a pleasant services. Thank you for all the wonderful Staff.
Lorene C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Our first visit in the clinic was great!
Leones W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Friendly stuff, hygienist and Doctor. A+ service.
John R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional and extremely friendly. Great customer service
Trenten D.
Submitted 06/02/21
I am always very pleased with the work the work that is performed by Dr. Phan and his staff. I have had alot of work performed here with no bad experiences. All members of my family see Dr. Phan.
Giuseppe G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly and very courteous. Treat me like family and by the way very professional Love it
Estelle D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly staff, friendly doctor. Took my 2 1/2 year old for her first “visit” so that she can experience the dentist. they were very nice, and although my daughter wasn’t cooperating, the doctor was able to see if everything was coming along okay. The assistant was very friendly as well, she showed my daughter how to brush teeth with a bigger scale model of teeth and brush. Will be coming here for my kids from now on.
Richard B.
Submitted 05/18/21
I came in for what I thought was an infected tooth that would require a root canal or extraction. Dr. Phan found it to be a gum infection around the tooth. Taken care of with a cleaning and antibiotics at very little expense. Thank you.
Ashley V.
Submitted 05/04/21
He's a wonderful dentist, I've been a patient for 15 years or so. I have moved from murrieta years ago, but still choose to come back to this office. I have lived in Long Beach, riverside, and orange. I will continue to be a patient no matter where I'm at in Southern California, he never does unnecessary procedures, is kind, and keeps his patients best interest above all else. Great office, wondeful staff, great dentist. Thank you!
Julie W.
Submitted 04/24/21
As good as a dentist appt. can be.
Leticia B.
Submitted 04/24/21
The dr is amazing and staff our like family ❤️
Ryan S.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Phan is very thorough and is determined to give you healthiest smile you can get. His staff is very attentive and are prepared to answer all your questions.
Tho T.
Submitted 03/24/21
As usual we have experienced the best from A-Z.